Oh oh. Blew it. Missed my Will Call opportunity to pick up my King Tut exhibit tickets. By the time I finally got to the museum, I missed the window by about a coupla minutes. Just closed. Argh.
Sigh. I will follow up tomorrow and see if I can reschedule those tickets. I wanted to take my sister out to the show. It had been years and years since we had last seen such an exhibit. We were little kids. Probably on a school field trip. (Remember those?) Although, I am a bit bummed (and mad at myself) about juuuuust missing the window, I will not let that mess up the anticipation of seeing the exhibit.
No comments:
Post a Comment
And whaddup with you?