Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Comcast - Revisited

Okay...more to come. I have scheduled a follow-up appointment. Apparently, I need a DVR! There is something so wrong in Mayberry. According to the technician, all of my equipment will be rendered useless because of these new dangfangled receivers. Ugggghhhhhh...I will wait until Friday to make a final judgment but I know I will be filing an FCC complaint. There must be many others out there who are experiencing the same situation. A conspiracy methinks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

And whaddup with you?