Sigh. I went to the gym early yesterday since I was expecting a UPS delivery. Thought I would get in a quick workout and head home before before the delivery. Delivery guy decides to pull one on me and attempts to make the delivery at 11:00a.m. Whaaaat?! That was early as heck. Oh, well, I will just have to wait for him tomorrow and then head off to the gym in the afternoon.
Waiting today. Waiting. Laying in wait. Being held hostage. UPS pulls another fast one on me. Delivery comes at 4:30p.m. (Or does that make it a slow one?) Got me again. Darn it. UPS 2, me 0. I think they must have some type of radar. Is this victimitis thinking that this only happens to me?
No comments:
Post a Comment
And whaddup with you?